He-Man and the Masters of the Universe – The Complete Second Season


He-Man and the Masters of the Universe – The Complete Second Season


San Diego Comic Con exclusive kansiversio


Normaaliversion kannet


Follow the mythical adventures of Prince Adam, who secretly transforms into He-Man, the most powerful man in the Universe. Together with his loyal band of allies – Cringer, Man-At-Arms, Teela, Orko and the Sorceress – He-Man must protect the magically-powered Castle Grasyskull from evil clutches of Skeletor, and his army of super villains. This collection presents Season Two in its entirety – all 65 episodes!

He-Man and the Masters of the Universe is a landmark in children’s television history, being the first nationally syndicated television program based on a successful to line from Mattel. Originally produced from 1983-1985 by world renowned Filmation Studios.


* Englannin ja espanjan kieliset audioraidat
* 10 jaksokäsikirjoitusta (The Cat and the Spider; To Save Skeletor; Into the Abyss; The Rainbow Warrior; Battlecat; Hunt for He-Man; Not So Blind; The Secret of Grayskull; Teela’s Triumph; The Problem with Power)
* 50 yksityiskohtaista hahmo-, olento- ja esineprofiilia
* Dokumentti: The Stories of He-Man
* Dokumentti: The Magic of Filmation
* Dokumentti: Animating He-Man
* Kommenttiraidat 6 jaksolle (The cat and the Spider; Trouble in Trolla; The Rainbow Warrior; The Greatest Show on Eternia; Bargain With Evil; The Problem With Power)

* Kesto: n. 1500 minuuttia

* Ikäraja: 3
– sopii yleisesti kaikenikäisille, mutta jotkin kohdat voivat olla sopimattomia pienimmille lapsille
* Valmistumisvuosi: 1984-1985 (DVD 2011)
* Aluekoodi: 1
* Ääni: Stereo
* Kuvakoko: 4:3
* EAN: 826831071237
* Keepcase 8 DVD:tä
* Julkaisija: Mill Creek Entertainment


Levy 1:

– The Cat And The Spider (sis. kommenttiraidan)
– The Energy Beast
– Day Of The Machines
– The Gamesman
– Fisto’s Forest
– The Rarest Gift Of All
– The Great Books Mystery
– Origin Of The Sorceress
– Island Of Fear
– To Save Skeletor

Levy 2:

– The Ice Age Cometh
– Trouble In Trolla (sis. kommenttiraidan)
– Betrayal Of Stratos
– Disappearing Dragons
– The Shadow Of Skeletor
– The Arena
– Attack From Below
– Into The Abyss
– Fraidy Cat
– The Rainbow Warrior (sis. kommenttiraidan)

Levy 3:

– A Trip To Morainia
– Things That Go Bump In The Night
– Three On A Dare
– Just A Little Lie
– One For All
– Jacob And The Widgets
– The Littlest Giant
– Trouble’s Middle Name
– Journey To Stone City
– A Bird In The Hand

Levy 4:

– Battlecat
– The Time Wheel
– Search For The Past
– Hunt For He-Man
– The Greatest Show On Eternia (sis. kommenttiraidan)
– Not So Blind
– Revenge Is Never Sweet
– The Good Shall Survive
– The Secret Of Grayskull
– No Job Too Small

Levy 5:

– The Bitter Rose
– The Gambler
– Teela’s Triumph
– Orko’s New Friend
– Double Trouble
– The Eternia Flower
– Mistaken Identity
– Battle Of The Dragons
– Time Doesn’t Fly
– Here, There, Skeletors Everywhere

Levy 6:

– Beauty And The Beast
– Orko’s Return
– Visitors From Earth
– Monster On The Mountain
– The Magic Falls
– Search For A Son
– Happy Birthday Roboto
– The Toy Maker
– Bargain With Evil (sis. kommenttiraidan)
– Capture The Comet Keeper

Levy 7:

– The Ancient Mirror Of Avathar
– The Games
– To Save The Creatures
– The Cold Zone
– The Problem With Power (sis. kommenttiraidan)

Episode Guide -vihko:


Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista. Pakolliset kentät on merkitty *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.