He-Man and the Masters of the Universe Season 2 Volume 2


He-Man and the Masters of the Universe Season 2 Volume 2



The eternal battle between good and evil reaches its climatic conclusion as He-Man and the Masters of the Universe face exciting challenges and incredible adventures against Skeletor and his dastardly villains. Join in the fight for power with the greatest adventures ever told!

The final 32 episodes of the original animated adventure series feature thrilling new stories and outstanding characters. Enjoy all the adventure, the drama, the humor and the many important lessons from the universe’s greatest warriors. YOU have the power!


* Jaksokohtaiset hauskat trivia-tiedot
* 3 koko jakson mittaista kommenttiraitaa: The Greatest Show on Eternia; The Problem With Power; Bargain With Evil
* 2 uutta dokumenttia
– Animating He-Man and the Masters of the Universe
– The Stories of He-Man and the Masters of the Universe Season 2 Volume 2

* Koko jakson mittaiset animoidut storyboardit jaksoista #102 – Revenge is Never Sweet ja #110 – The Problem With Power
* 50 yksityiskohtaista hahmo, olento ja esine profiilia
* DVD-ROM: 5 jakson käsikirjoitukset PDF-muodossa (PC/MAC)
– Hunt for He-Man
– Not so Blind
– The Secret of Grayskull
– Teela’s Triumph
– The Problem with Power

* The New Adventures of He-Man -sarjan traileri

* Kesto: n. 688 minuuttia

* Ikäraja: 7
– sopii yleisesti kaikenikäisille, mutta jotkin kohdat voivat olla sopimattomia pienimmille lapsille
* Valmistumisvuosi: 1984 (DVD 2006)
* Aluekoodi: 1
* Ääni: Stereo
* Kuvakoko: 4:3
* EAN: 787364671793
* Digipack 6 DVD:tä
* Julkaisija: BCI Eclipse

Levy 1:

– Hunt For He-Man
– The Greatest Show On Eternia
– Not So Blind
– Revenge Is Never Sweet
– The Good Shall Survive
– The Secret Of Grayskull
– No Job Too Small

Levy 2:

– The Bitter Rose
– The Gambler
– Teela’s Triumph
– Orko’s New Friend
– Double Trouble
– The Eternia Flower
– Mistaken Identity

Levy 3:

–  Battle Of The Dragons
– Time Doesn’t Fly
– Here, There, Skeletors Everywhere
– Beauty And The Beast
– Orko’s Return
– Visitors From Earth

Levy 4:

– Monster On The Mountain
– The Magic Falls
– Search For A Son
– Happy Birthday Roboto
– The Toy Maker
– Bargin With Evil

Levy 5:

– Capture The Comet Keeper
– The Ancient Mirror Of Avathar
– The Games
– To Save The Creatures
– The Cold Zone
– The Problem With Power



Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista. Pakolliset kentät on merkitty *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.